Share Buttons


 

As a subsidiary of the setec group, Planitec has the backing of a multidisciplinary engineering company which has devoted technical excellence and an innovative spirit to the service of its customers for the last 60 years.

A worldwide group with human-sized subsidiaries


The setec group has 2400 partners worldwide, generating €254 million turnover, 20% outside France and is involved in many of the biggest construction projects. As an independent group owned wholly owned by its engineers, setec has developed through 40 human-sized subsidiaries, all experts in their fields, including Planitec.

Setec, the gateway to the international world


Setec operates in 20 different countries and draws its DNA from international sources. With the Project Management Services (PMS) offer, built together with setec organisation and planitec btp, Planitec proposes a project management offer designed to fit the needs of its international customers.

Synergies between Setec and planitec


A Aeronautical, nuclear and defence industry... The links that Planitec has formed in these sectors are a source of precious commercial synergies with the other subsidiaries of the group exploring new levers for growth. Planitec is also behind a unique approach to project management which is flexible and tailored to meet customer needs. It gives the group a cutting edge helpful in establishing a foothold on the new markets. A
Anne-Marie Choho, CEO setec

Partager


 

Filiale du groupe setec, Planitec s’appuie sur une société d’ingénierie pluridisciplinaire qui met son excellence technique et son esprit d’innovation au service de ses clients depuis 60 ans.

Un groupe d’envergure, des filiales à taille humaine


Avec 2400 collaborateurs dans le monde et un chiffre d’affaires de 254 millions d’euros, dont 20% réalisés hors de France, le groupe setec intervient sur les plus grands projets actuels de construction. Groupe indépendant détenu à 100% par ses ingénieurs, setec s’est développé en 40 filiales à taille humaine et expertes dans leur domaine, dont Planitec.

Setec, une passerelle vers l’international


Intervenant dans 20 pays, setec puise son ADN à l’international. Avec l’offre Project Management Services (PMS), co-construite avec setec organisation et planitec btp, Planitec propose une offre de management de projet adaptée aux enjeux des clients à l’international.

Des synergies entre Setec et Planitec


A Industrie aéronautique, nucléaire, défense... Les liens que Planitec a tissés dans ces secteurs sont source de synergies commerciales précieuses avec les autres filiales du groupe qui explorent de nouveaux relais de croissance. Planitec est également porteur d’une approche singulière de la gestion de projet, flexible et adaptée au client. C’est un atout pour aider le groupe à se positionner sur de nouveaux marchés. A
Anne-Marie Choho, Directrice Générale Adjointe setec