As renowned practitioner and expert in project management, Planitec passes on its knowledge to its customers within the framework of a very high-quality training path.

High value added factor training


Planitec offers training courses covering every field of its project management knowledge. Whether it concerns the skill enhancement of a project management team (planning, risk management, resources, cost control and EVM), obtaining international certifications (PMI), deploying a tool (Primavera, MSP, PPM…) or setting down the foundations of practices applicable to a specific issue, Planitec endeavors to establish high value-added paths for its customers.

Co-constructed paths


Drawing on the wealth of its experience, its understanding of the industrial challenges and its recognized skills in pedagogical engineering, Planitec joins forces with its customers to construct the path (goals, pedagogy, practical conditions) to find the best response to the challenges facing the company. By emphasizing practice and learning from experience, Planitec guarantees the transmission of long lasting knowledge.




Focus project




Project Manager training


1. At a glance:

Project management, a profession in its own right Liebherr Aerospace wanted to create training modules dedicated to Project Managers in order to professionalize them and to help them to clarify their role. Project Management being an integral part of their...read more

2. The Planitec added value:

Bespoke training prepared by Planitec while using Liebherr’s language:Varied training modules including exercises and storytellingUse of the company vocabulary for optimal appropriation of the supplied methodsAcquisition of a common core of skills by all Project Managers through the use of...read more

Praticien et expert reconnu de la gestion de projet, Planitec transmet son savoir à ses clients dans le cadre de parcours de formation d’excellence.

Des formations à forte valeur ajoutée


Planitec propose des formations couvrant l’intégralité de ses savoirs en gestion de projet. Qu’il s’agisse de faire monter en compétences une équipe en gestion de projet (planification, gestion des risques, des ressources, contrôle de coûts et EVM), d’obtenir les certifications internationales (PMI), de déployer un outil (Primavera, MSP, PPM…) ou d’ancrer des pratiques autour d’une problématique spécifique, Planitec s’attache à créer des parcours à forte valeur ajoutée pour ses clients.

Des parcours co-construits


En s’appuyant sur sa riche expérience, sa compréhension des enjeux industriels et ses compétences reconnues en ingénierie pédagogique, Planitec co-construit avec ses clients le parcours (objectifs, pédagogie, modalités pratiques) afin qu’il réponde au mieux aux enjeux de l’entreprise. En mettant l’accent sur la pratique et l’apprentissage par l’expérience, Planitec garantit une transmission de savoir durable.




Un projet à la Une




Formations pour les Chefs de Projets


1. En bref :

La gestion de projet, un métier à part entière Pour professionnaliser ses Chefs de Projets et les aider à clarifier leur rôle, Liebherr Aerospace a souhaité mettre en place des modules de formation qui leur sont dédiés. La Gestion de...lire la suite

2. La valeur ajoutée Planitec :

Une formation sur-mesure réalisée par Planitec en utilisant le langage de Liebherr :Des modules de formations variés intégrant des exercices et du storytellingL’utilisation du vocabulaire d’entreprise pour une meilleure appropriation des méthodes fourniesL’acquisition d’un socle commun à tous les Chefs de...lire la suite