With its consulting offer, Planitec helps growing companies to formalize their project management processes for optimal business performance.

Long-term improvment of processes


Facing increasingly strong requirements from their clients, SME ask Planitec to assist them in increasing their project management maturity. Thanks to an offer combining operational diagnosis, adapted solutions and support during the appropriation phase, Planitec enables its customers to sustainably improve their processes, their resources management and therefore their performances.

From diagnosis to appropriation


After a diagnosis phase allowing the identification of the customer’s key elements, Planitec proposes a way to formalize processes and a fitting organization, supported by the implementation of decision support tools (dashboards, syntheses…). Planitec introduces proven project management methods (workload/capacity, Earned Value Management, critical chain, etc.) to benefit its clients. During the deployment and appropriation phase, our consultants rely on their experience to facilitate change management within the organization.




Focus project




Project Management process for the nuclear sector


1. At a glance:

Increasing the maturity of the project players through shared and rigorous processes The Head of Department in charge of Nuclear Sector maintenance projects wishes to set up a consistent and rigorous project management solution based on the current processes, in...read more

2. The Planitec added value:

A solution relying on the expertise of the Nuclear processes and on PMI, while targeting “quick wins”:Using the existing organisation to define and implement the procedures and tools to manage the department’s lead times and workloads. This includes a situation...read more

Avec son offre de conseil, Planitec aide les sociétés en pleine croissance à formaliser leurs processus en gestion de projet pour gagner en performance.

Améliorer durablement les processus


Confrontées à des exigences de plus en plus fortes de la part de leurs clients, les PME industrielles sollicitent Planitec pour les accompagner dans leur montée en maturité en management de projet. Grâce à une offre combinant diagnostic opérationnel, solutions adaptées et accompagnement en phase d’appropriation, Planitec permet à ses clients d’améliorer durablement leurs processus, leur gestion des ressources et donc leurs performances.

Du diagnostic à l’appropriation


Après une phase de diagnostic permettant de cerner les éléments clés du client, Planitec propose une formalisation des processus et une organisation adaptées, appuyées par la mise en place d’outils de support à la décision (tableaux de bord, synthèses…). Planitec introduit des méthodes de gestion de projet éprouvées (charge/capacité, Earned Value Management, chaîne critique, etc.) au bénéfice de ses clients. En phase de déploiement et d’appropriation, nos consultants s’appuient sur leur expérience pour faciliter la conduite du changement au sein de l’organisation.




Un projet à la Une




Processus Gestion de Projet pour pôle nucléaire


1. En bref :

Accroitre la maturité des acteurs par des processus partagés et rigoureux Le chef de département en charge des Projets du Pôle Nucléaire d’Endel, souhaite mettre en place une solution de gestion des projets homogène et rigoureuse en s’appuyant sur les...lire la suite

2. La valeur ajoutée Planitec :

Une solution s'appuyant sur l'expertise des processus Nucléaires et le PMI®, avec la mise en place de « quick wins » en s’appuyant sur l’organisation en place :Définir et mettre en place les procédures et outils de gestion des délais et du plan...lire la suite