Planitec walks its customers through the steps of defining and integrating their information systems from the technological, professional and human standpoints.

For collaborative project management


Integrating information systems facilitates the work of the project teams thanks to unified and collaborative tools making it easier to meet deadlines and cost requirements. As a genuine Project Owner Support on these long-term projects, Planitec gives its customers the option of selecting and deploying the project management tools best suited to their business stakes by sharing their project management experience daily. Planitec operates throughout the process of definition and integration in process definition and change management, developing efficient and useful solutions.

Facilitating tool appropriation


Planitec sets up a link between customers and software houses, synthesizing their needs and translating them into functionalities. Planitec first chooses the right tool and installs it, then provides support with deployment of the solution to facilitate its appropriation by staff training, functional support and monitoring of the changing practices.

Main tools





Focus project




Management of IT projects


1. At a glance:

Management of a portfolio of e-solution projects As part of its new “Smart Fleet” service, in partnership with IBM, Airbus is developing customised packages of applications and services for various airline companies, dedicated to flight operations, maintenance or engineering. Planitec...read more

2. The Planitec added value:

Data centralisation:Deployment of a database for centralised cost management and to provide a consistent overview of all the projects in the portfolioSet-up of an Obeya room (in which the projects progress is visually centralised by department) in order to improve...read more

Planitec accompagne ses clients dans la définition et l’intégration de leurs systèmes d’information sur le volet technologique, métier et humain.

Pour une gestion de projet collaborative


L’intégration des systèmes d’information permet de faciliter le travail des équipes projet grâce à des outils unifiés, collaboratifs, permettant une meilleure tenue des délais et des coûts. Véritable Assistant à la Maîtrise d’Ouvrage de ces projets de longue haleine, Planitec permet à ses clients de choisir et de déployer les outils de management de projet les plus adaptés à leurs enjeux métier, en partageant son expérience de management de projet au quotidien. Planitec intervient tout au long de la définition et de l’intégration, sur le volet technologique, dans la définition des processus et en conduite du changement, pour développer des solutions efficaces et utiles.

Faciliter l’appropriation des outils


Planitec crée le lien entre ses clients et les éditeurs de logiciels en effectuant la synthèse des besoins et en les traduisant en fonctionnalités. Après le choix de l’outil et son installation, Planitec intervient en assistance au déploiement de la solution pour faciliter son appropriation, via la formation des collaborateurs, le support fonctionnel et le suivi de l’évolution des pratiques.

Principaux outils


 




Un projet à la Une




Gestion de projets informatiques


1. En bref :

Dans le cadre de son nouveau service « Smart Fleet » en partenariat avec IBM, Airbus développe des packages d’applications et de services personnalisés pour différentes compagnies aériennes, concernant les opérations en vol, la maintenance ou l’ingénierie. Planitec appuie le service en...lire la suite

2. La valeur ajoutée Planitec :

Une centralisation des données :

  • Déploiement d’une base de données pour gérer les coûts de manière centralisée et donner une vision homogène de l’ensemble des projets du portefeuille.
  • La mise en place d’une Obeya room (pièce qui centralise de manière...lire la suite