Thanks to several decades of experience, Planitec relies on proven project management methods, bringing each stage its own added value as a Project Management Office (PMO): kickoff, steering and capitalization.

A high value added PMO


Project kickoff
The kickoff phase is a decisive step for any project. To succeed during this important stage, Planitec structures the project into roles and responsibilities (governance), establishing strong milestones by defining appropriate processes, methods and tools. Planitec is also involved in the human aspect, strengthening the project team (startup team, PMO, project manager) and accelerating its cohesion.

 

Optimizing and steering
In the course of the project, the underlying challenge is optimizing lead times and costs by using the right decision-making levers. Planitec offers efficient steering, boosting the project thanks to renowned methods (agile method, critical chain). We help our customers organize the priority of a project portfolio and walk it through the run-up of project team skills.

 

Capitalizing on tomorrow
Once a project has been delivered, Planitec provides its customers with support in sustainably capitalizing on their experience to win over future contracts. We set up a process for a quick and efficient return on experience, and organize its analysis through big data. Finally, we work on the continuous improvement of the processes, methods and tools, supporting our customers as they gain maturity in project management.




Focus project




Major Retrofit Programme (“Big Fairing”)


1. At a glance:

Implementation of a range of projects to strengthen the security of French nuclear powerplants For an improved oversight of this EDF flagship programme, that guarantees the lasting efficiency of its facilities, the company wished to implement a Project Risks analysis...read more

2. The Planitec added value:

Raise awareness and acceptance of the risk management methods by a pool of more than 15 project managersBoost of the steering of risk reduction actions at every hierarchical level of EDFSet-up of a reference upon which EDF lead users have...read more



Very good adequacy expectations/ benefits
linkedin
Jean-Marc Pomeret – Head of Department at Direction Générale de l’Aviation Civile (French general directorate of civil aviation)
linkedin
Jean-André Bellocq – Turbomeca
Planitec helped us progress and spread a project management culture based on pragmatic, realistic and agile implementations. This was only possible because of the quality of the women and men who intervened and whose total commitment, desire to do better, strength of proposal, caring and alertness for the overall system were noted.

Grâce à plusieurs décennies d’expérience, Planitec s’appuie sur des méthodes éprouvées en gestion de projet pour apporter sa valeur ajoutée en Project Management Office (PMO) à chaque étape : lancement, pilotage, et capitalisation.

Un PMO à forte valeur ajoutée


Lancer le projet
Le lancement est une phase décisive de tout projet. Pour réussir cette étape, Planitec structure le projet en termes de rôles et de responsabilités (gouvernance) et pose des jalons forts en définissant les processus, méthodes et outils adéquats. Planitec intervient aussi sur le volet humain en renforçant l’équipe projet (startup team, PMO, chef de projet) et en accélérant sa cohésion.

 

Optimiser et piloter
Au cours du projet, l’enjeu est d’optimiser les délais et les coûts en pilotant avec les bons éléments décisionnels. Planitec apporte un pilotage efficace et accélère le projet grâce à des méthodes reconnues (méthode agile, chaîne critique). Nous aidons nos clients à prioriser un portfolio de projet et accompagnons la montée en compétences de l’équipe projet.

 

Capitaliser pour demain
Une fois le projet livré, Planitec aide ses clients à capitaliser durablement sur leur expérience pour gagner de futurs marchés. Nous mettons en place un processus de retour d’expérience rapide, efficace et organisons son analyse via le big data. Enfin, nous travaillons à l’amélioration continue des processus, méthodes et outils, dans une perspective de montée en maturité de nos clients en gestion de projet.




Un projet à la Une




Programme Grand Carénage


1. En bref :

Afin d’améliorer le pilotage de ce programme phare d’EDF, garant de l’efficacité durable de son parc, l’entreprise a souhaité mettre en œuvre une démarche d’analyse des Risques Projets. Cette approche novatrice dans un environnement complexe de haute technologie, soutenue par...lire la suite

2. La valeur ajoutée Planitec :

  • Sensibilisation et adhésion d’un pool de plus de 15 chefs de projet aux méthodologies de management des risques
  • Dynamisation du pilotage des actions de réduction des risques à tous les niveaux hiérarchiques d’EDF
  • Constitution d’une référence sur laquelle les...lire la suite



Très bonne adéquation attentes/prestations
linkedin
Jean-Marc Pomeret -  ‎Chef de département chez Direction Générale de l'Aviation Civile
linkedin
Jean-André Bellocq – Turbomeca
Planitec nous a aidé à progresser et à diffuser une culture de management de projet fondée sur des mises en œuvre pragmatiques, réalistes et agiles. Cela a été possible uniquement par la qualité des femmes et des hommes qui sont intervenus et dont nous avons noté l’engagement total, le désir de toujours mieux faire, la force de proposition, la capacité de bienveillance et d’alerte pour le système global.